Were you affected by a data breach?

    You may submit your information as part of our ongoing investigation. Submitting your information is free and does not obligate you.

    Recent Data Breaches — Page 10

    Healthcare
    Banking
    Insurance
    Retail
    Technology
    Government
    Education

    Check if your email was exposed in these breaches

    Scan for free, then remove your info from data-broker sites with Data Shield.

    No signup required. 30-second scan. Your email is only stored if you opt into alerts.

    Showing 25 of 4452 breaches

    Browse by:
    Healthcare
    Banking
    Insurance
    Retail
    Technology
    California
    SSN exposed
    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    High

    Paradigm Healthcare Services

    Discovered Sep 18, 2026

    Paradigm Healthcare Services experienced a data breach with unauthorized access from October 8–15, 2025, which it discovered on October 13, 2025. The breach affected an estimated 516 individuals.

    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    PITTSRAD

    Discovered Sep 18, 2026

    PITTSRAD was listed in a reports-only 2026 data breach report by Ransomware.live. The report, attributed to the Spirals group, alleged exposure of radiology, health imaging, personal, and health data, but no official confirmation or affected-person count was available.

    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    Premier Lighting & Controls

    Discovered Sep 18, 2026

    Premier Lighting & Controls was listed in a ransomware tracker as the subject of a possible 2026 data breach attributed to the Gammax group. The company-level scope, affected count, and exposed data have not been publicly confirmed.

    Education
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    United Federation of Teachers

    Discovered Sep 18, 2026

    The United Federation of Teachers was listed in a reports-only 2026 data breach claim by the N0n ransomware group. The report alleged access to union legal, personnel, labor-contract, and health-benefit-fund case materials, but no official confirmation or affected-person count was available.

    Banking
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    First Secure Community Bank

    Discovered Sep 18, 2026

    Ransomware.live reported a First Secure Community Bank data breach in 2026 involving an alleged attack associated with the Storm group. The bank has not publicly confirmed the incident, and the affected count and data types remain unknown.

    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    Vista Plastic Solutions

    Discovered Sep 18, 2026

    Vista Plastic Solutions was listed in a September 2026 ransomware report as an alleged data breach victim of the Play ransomware group. The report does not confirm the number of affected individuals or the types of data involved.

    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    High

    7 to 7 Dental & Orthodontics

    Discovered Sep 18, 2026

    7 to 7 Dental & Orthodontics reported a data security incident to the Texas Attorney General in September 2026, affecting an estimated 3,526 individuals. The specific data types involved and patient notification details remain largely undisclosed.

    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    High

    Three Oaks Hospice of Austin

    Discovered Sep 18, 2026

    Three Oaks Hospice of Austin reported a 2026 data breach involving names, Social Security numbers, medical information, health insurance information, and dates of birth. The Texas Attorney General notification identified at least 327 affected individuals; the breach and discovery dates have not been publicly disclosed.

    Investigation Open
    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    Vista Del Mar

    Discovered Sep 17, 2026

    Vista Del Mar Child and Family Services experienced a data breach in 2026, which involved unauthorized access to its computer network and sensitive personal and protected health information.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Investigation Open
    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    Bridgeport Capital

    Discovered Sep 17, 2026

    Bridgeport Capital is the subject of a reported 2026 data breach lawsuit investigation. The available research does not disclose the affected individual count, exposed data types, or official breach notification details.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    Iowa Digestive Disease Center

    Discovered Sep 17, 2026

    Iowa Digestive Disease Center experienced a data security incident in 2026 involving its third-party vendor Aesto Health, which may have exposed patient protected health information.

    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    expresspros.com

    Discovered Sep 17, 2026

    Express Employment Professionals was listed in an unconfirmed 2026 data breach report published by Ransomware.live. The report did not disclose the number of affected individuals or the types of data involved.

    Investigation Open
    Banking
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    Centennial Bank

    Discovered Sep 17, 2026

    Centennial Bank, including its Happy State Bank division, reported a 2026 data breach involving a customer file that Fidelity Information Services mistakenly sent to an unintended recipient. The file may have included financial and tax information, including Federal Taxpayer IDs for some individuals; the affected customer count has not been disclosed.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Investigation Open
    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    Practice Management

    Discovered Sep 17, 2026

    Practice Management experienced a reported data breach on September 17, 2026, after the Akira ransomware group claimed to have taken 43 gigabytes of corporate data. The claim remains unconfirmed, and the number of affected individuals and specific exposed data types have not been disclosed.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Investigation Open
    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    AECOM

    Discovered Sep 17, 2026

    AECOM was the subject of an unconfirmed 2026 data breach report after Ransomware.live said the BrainCipher group claimed an attack on September 17, 2026. The affected individual count and data types have not been publicly confirmed.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Investigation Open
    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    Promantra, Inc

    Discovered Sep 17, 2026

    Promantra, Inc. was linked to a reported 2026 data breach after Ransomware.live listed the company as a Metaencryptor victim on September 17, 2026. The incident remains unconfirmed, and no affected count or exposed data types have been publicly identified.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Investigation Open
    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    Beckman Coulter, Inc

    Discovered Sep 17, 2026

    Beckman Coulter, Inc. appeared in a September 17, 2026 report concerning a possible data breach attributed to the Metaencryptor ransomware group. The reported Beckman Coulter data breach remains unconfirmed, and no affected count or data types have been disclosed.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    Hoyle Tanner

    Discovered Sep 17, 2026

    Hoyle Tanner was listed in a reports-only 2026 data breach report attributed to the Brain Cipher ransomware group. RansomLook reported that approximately 33,500 files may have been taken, but the company has not publicly confirmed the incident or disclosed an affected-person count.

    Retail
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    www.appliancefactory.com

    Discovered Sep 17, 2026

    Appliance Factory & Mattress Kingdom was listed in a reported 2026 data breach by the Incransom ransomware group. The report does not confirm the number of affected individuals or the types of information involved.

    Investigation Open
    Banking
    ⭐ Priority
    High

    Lincoln Investment Planning

    Discovered Sep 17, 2026

    Lincoln Investment Planning, LLC was associated with a 2026 data breach involving reported exposure of Social Security numbers, financial account information, government identification numbers, and health records. The Vermont Attorney General filing did not disclose the number of affected individuals, and some incident details remain unverified.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Investigation Open
    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    Vista Del Mar Child and Family Services

    Discovered Sep 17, 2026

    Vista Del Mar Child and Family Services reported a 2026 data breach after an unauthorized actor accessed systems containing files that may have included personal and protected health information. The number of affected individuals and specific data elements have not been disclosed.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Banking
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    Edenred Pay

    Discovered Sep 17, 2026

    Edenred Pay, also known as GlobalvCard LLC, experienced a data breach that was disclosed in September 2026, potentially impacting individuals in Massachusetts, Iowa, and other states.

    Investigation Open
    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    High

    Alvita Care

    Discovered Sep 17, 2026

    Alvita Care Holdings experienced a data breach in 2026, which exposed sensitive personal information belonging to an unknown number of individuals, including at least three Vermont residents. The incident involved a third-party software application.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Investigation Open
    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    High

    Prescribe FIT

    Discovered Sep 17, 2026

    Prescribe FIT reported a data breach in 2026 involving unauthorized access to an email account, affecting at least 1,303 South Carolina residents.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Technology
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    BuzzFeed

    Discovered Sep 17, 2026

    BuzzFeed Media Enterprises experienced a data security event in August 2026, where a misconfiguration in Google Groups exposed sensitive personal data. The company states there is no evidence of misuse.

    Never miss a breach — get free alerts

    We'll notify you when new data breaches are reported. Free, no spam. Unsubscribe anytime.

    Free, no spam. Unsubscribe anytime.