Were you affected by a data breach?

    You may submit your information as part of our ongoing investigation. Submitting your information is free and does not obligate you.

    Recent Data Breaches — Page 18

    Healthcare
    Banking
    Insurance
    Retail
    Technology
    Government
    Education

    Check if your email was exposed in these breaches

    Scan for free, then remove your info from data-broker sites with Data Shield.

    No signup required. 30-second scan. Your email is only stored if you opt into alerts.

    Showing 25 of 4452 breaches

    Browse by:
    Healthcare
    Banking
    Insurance
    Retail
    Technology
    California
    SSN exposed
    Retail
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    Rug & Home

    Discovered Sep 7, 2026

    Rug & Home was reportedly affected by a 2026 data breach attributed to the Rhysida ransomware group. The report states that customer names, addresses, contact details, purchase amounts, delivery notes, and approximately 60 plaintext passwords were exposed, but the incident has not been officially confirmed.

    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    Evergen

    Discovered Sep 6, 2026

    Evergen was listed in a reports-only 2026 data breach by Ransomware.live on September 6, 2026. The listing attributed the reported incident to the Chaos ransomware group, but no affected count or compromised data types have been confirmed.

    Investigation Open
    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    High

    myLaurel

    Discovered Sep 6, 2026

    Mountain Laurel Medical Center, identified as myLaurel in a ransomware report, experienced a 2026 data breach involving Social Security numbers and health records, according to a report filed with the Vermont Attorney General's Office. The number of affected individuals has not been disclosed.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    eAssist Dental Solutions

    Discovered Sep 6, 2026

    eAssist Dental Solutions was listed in a 2026 ransomware report as a possible data breach victim of the Direwolf group. The report does not disclose the number of affected individuals or the data involved.

    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    Doctor Alliance

    Discovered Sep 6, 2026

    Doctor Alliance was reportedly targeted in a 2025 ransomware data breach, according to a November 2025 Daily Dark Web report. The report claimed that 1,240,640 files totaling 353 GB were exfiltrated, but did not identify affected individuals or specific data types.

    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    Homewood Sales

    Discovered Sep 6, 2026

    Homewood Sales Corporation was listed in a reported 2026 data breach by the DragonForce ransomware group on September 6, 2026. The incident has not been publicly confirmed by the company or a regulator, and the affected count and data types have not been disclosed.

    Education
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    Sudbury Extended Day

    Discovered Sep 5, 2026

    Sudbury Extended Day, a Massachusetts childcare provider, disclosed in September 2026 that a family's personal information was mistakenly shared with unauthorized individuals in August 2026.

    Banking
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    Hartmann Financial Advisors

    Discovered Sep 5, 2026

    Hartmann Financial Advisors, LLC, a Centennial, Colorado financial planning firm, discovered suspicious network activity in June 2026 that may have exposed client data. Classactionu.org reports on potential litigation related to this incident.

    Other
    Low

    D-MAX Engineering, Inc

    Discovered Sep 5, 2026

    D-MAX Engineering, Inc. was listed in a ransomware tracker as the subject of a reported data breach in 2026. The report has not been publicly confirmed by the company or a regulator, and affected individuals and data types have not been disclosed.

    Investigation Open
    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    Golden State Orthopedics & Spine

    Discovered Sep 5, 2026

    Golden State Orthopedics & Spine experienced a data breach in 2026, where a ransomware group claimed to have accessed patient data, including protected health information.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Investigation Open
    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    High

    Manning Regional Healthcare Center

    Discovered Sep 5, 2026

    Manning Regional Healthcare Center experienced a data breach in 2026, impacting 746 individuals. The incident was reported to federal regulators.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Investigation Open
    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    TitleEase

    Discovered Sep 5, 2026

    TitleEase LLC experienced a 2026 data breach involving unauthorized access to two employee email accounts. The incident may have exposed clients’ names and other personal information, but the affected count and specific additional data types have not been disclosed.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Investigation Open
    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    High

    LHC Group

    Discovered Sep 5, 2026

    LHC Group experienced a data breach in 2026, stemming from unauthorized access to patient files on a third-party vendor platform, potentially affecting over 16,885 individuals, including Texas residents.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Investigation Open
    Retail
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    Catalyst Brands

    Discovered Sep 5, 2026

    Catalyst Brands, the retail parent company of JCPenney, experienced a data breach in 2026 exposing employee personal information. Lawsuits have been filed.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Investigation Open
    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    Brown, Jake & McDaniel

    Discovered Sep 5, 2026

    Brown, Jake & McDaniel, P.C. experienced a 2026 data breach involving unauthorized network access and possible downloads of files containing client information. The firm has not publicly disclosed the number of affected people or itemized the specific personal information involved.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Investigation Open
    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    Brown, Jake & McDaniel

    Discovered Sep 5, 2026

    Brown, Jake & McDaniel, P.C. reported a 2026 data breach after an unauthorized actor accessed its network between January 13 and January 21, 2026. The South Carolina Attorney General filing listed 1,087 affected people, while specific exposed data types were not disclosed.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    Provident Behavioral Health

    Discovered Sep 5, 2026

    Provident Behavioral Health reported a data security incident in 2026, impacting former patients of Care and Counseling.

    Technology
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    Kovo Healthtech Corp

    Discovered Sep 5, 2026

    Kovo Healthtech Corp was listed in a reports-only 2026 data breach entry by Ransomware.live. The listing identifies Pear as the ransomware group but does not confirm the affected population or data types.

    Education
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    Spirit Cultural Exchange

    Discovered Sep 5, 2026

    Spirit Cultural Exchange was listed in a reported 2026 data breach by Ransomware.live, which attributed the alleged attack to the Kazu group. The incident and any exposed information have not been publicly confirmed by the company in the available sources.

    Retail
    Low

    Colonial Hyundai

    Discovered Sep 5, 2026

    Colonial Hyundai was listed in a reports-only 2026 data breach entry linked to the Qilin ransomware group. The listing does not confirm the number of affected individuals or the types of data involved.

    Other
    Low

    G&S Technologies

    Discovered Sep 5, 2026

    G&S Technologies was listed in a reports-only 2026 data breach entry by Ransomware.live after the Qilin ransomware group reportedly attacked the U.S. company on September 5, 2026. The affected individual count and data types have not been publicly confirmed.

    Investigation Open
    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    High

    Bimbo Bakeries USA

    Discovered Sep 5, 2026

    Bimbo Bakeries USA experienced a data breach in 2026. The full scope of the incident, including affected individuals and data types, is not yet publicly confirmed by the company or regulators.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Other
    Low

    Metrea LLC/Commuter Air Technology, Inc.

    Discovered Sep 5, 2026

    Metrea LLC and Commuter Air Technology, Inc. were listed in a reported 2026 data breach by the Aurora ransomware group. The report has not been publicly confirmed by the companies, and affected data and individual counts remain unknown.

    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    Mission Pet Health

    Discovered Sep 5, 2026

    Mission Pet Health was listed in a reports-only 2026 data breach entry on Ransomware.live. The listing attributes the incident to the Direwolf ransomware group, but no official confirmation or affected-data details were provided.

    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    Bauman Law Group

    Discovered Sep 5, 2026

    Bauman Law Group was listed in a reports-only 2026 data breach involving a Qilin ransomware attack dated September 5, 2026. The affected individual count and exposed data types have not been publicly confirmed.

    Never miss a breach — get free alerts

    We'll notify you when new data breaches are reported. Free, no spam. Unsubscribe anytime.

    Free, no spam. Unsubscribe anytime.