You may submit your information as part of our ongoing investigation. Submitting your information is free and does not obligate you.
Scan for free, then remove your info from data-broker sites with Data Shield.
No signup required. 30-second scan. Your email is only stored if you opt into alerts.
Showing 25 of 4452 breaches
Discovered Sep 15, 2026
HandyTrac was listed in a ransomware tracker as the subject of a reported data breach on September 15, 2026. The report claims that physical-to-digital key maps and property intelligence and vulnerability logs were taken, but no official confirmation or affected-person count was identified.
Discovered Sep 15, 2026
Suede experienced a data breach in 2026 involving unauthorized access to its network, potentially exposing names and Social Security numbers.
You may be entitled to compensation
Discovered Sep 15, 2026
Wiggins, Childs, Pantazis, Fisher, & Goldfarb LLC was listed in a reported 2026 data breach attributed to the Insomnia ransomware group. The report does not confirm the number of affected individuals or the types of data involved.
Discovered Sep 15, 2026
The City of Fort Smith Arkansas was listed in a reported data breach involving the Interlock ransomware group on September 15, 2026. The incident has not been officially confirmed, and the affected count and data types remain unknown.
Discovered Sep 15, 2026
Montana Civil Contractors was listed in a reported 2026 data breach attributed to the Qilin ransomware group. The report is unconfirmed and does not disclose the number of affected individuals or the data involved.
Discovered Sep 14, 2026
Little Otter was listed in a reported 2026 data breach by the ransomware-tracking site RansomLook. The listing was observed on September 14, 2026, but no official confirmation or affected-data details were identified.
Discovered Sep 14, 2026
Better Accounting Solutions was listed in a reports-only 2026 data breach report by Ransomware.live. The report identified Anubis as the threat group but did not confirm affected individuals or exposed data types.
Discovered Sep 14, 2026
Bernath & Rosenberg was listed in a reports-only 2026 data breach involving the Genesis ransomware group. The available listing identifies the firm as a U.S. full-service CPA firm but does not confirm affected individuals or exposed data types.
Discovered Sep 14, 2026
Aurora Technologies was listed in a reports-only 2026 data breach report attributed to The Gentlemen ransomware group. The available report does not confirm the breach, affected individual count, or exposed data types.
Discovered Sep 14, 2026
Dorfman Abrams Music, P.C. was listed in a reported 2026 data breach by the Genesis ransomware group. The report has not been confirmed by the company or a government regulator, and affected individuals and data types remain unknown.
Discovered Sep 14, 2026
RoadEx America was listed in a reports-only record as the victim of a suspected data breach in 2026 attributed to the Qilin ransomware group. The reported attack date was September 14, 2026, but affected individuals and exposed data types have not been disclosed.
Discovered Sep 14, 2026
Diversified Services Enterprises reported a 2026 data breach involving a hacking or IT incident. Available records indicate that personal, financial, and medical identifiers may have been involved, but the affected count and specific data elements have not been publicly disclosed.
You may be entitled to compensation
Discovered Sep 14, 2026
Foremost Mfg was listed in a reports-only 2026 data breach report associated with the Qilin ransomware group. The available report does not state how many individuals were affected or what data was exposed.
Discovered Sep 14, 2026
Dublin City Schools reported data breach information has not been officially confirmed for 2026. Ransomware.live listed the Georgia school system as a reported Eclipse victim on September 14, 2026, but did not provide an affected count or data types.
Discovered Sep 14, 2026
Hazel Health was listed in a reported 2026 data breach by RansomLook on September 14, 2026. The report has not been publicly confirmed by Hazel Health or a regulator, and the affected count and data types remain unknown.
Discovered Sep 14, 2026
Hattiesburg Eye Clinic was listed in a reported 2026 data breach by RansomLook in connection with The Gentlemen ransomware group. The report is unconfirmed, and no affected count or compromised data types have been publicly identified in the consulted sources.
Discovered Sep 14, 2026
Mestechkin Law Group P.C. was listed in a reports-only 2026 data breach report by Ransomware.live. The listing attributed the incident to the Booba Project and said 37 GB of data was stolen, but no affected-person count or specific data types were reported.
Discovered Sep 14, 2026
Indic was listed in a 2026 ransomware-related data breach report by RansomLook, attributed to The Gentlemen group. The listing is not independently confirmed by Indic or a government regulator, and affected individuals and data types have not been reported.
Discovered Sep 14, 2026
geekybunch.com was listed in a reports-only 2026 data breach entry on Ransomware.live. The listing reports a September 14, 2026 attack, but no affected count, data types, or official confirmation has been identified.
Discovered Sep 14, 2026
Winston Contracting, LLC was listed in a reported 2026 data breach involving the Qilin ransomware group. The incident remains unconfirmed by the company or a government regulator, and the number of affected individuals and exposed data types are unknown.
Discovered Sep 14, 2026
Wada Farms was listed in a ransomware report as a possible data breach victim in 2026. The report does not confirm the breach, affected individuals, or exposed data types.
Discovered Sep 14, 2026
Metropolitan Community Health Services was listed in a reported 2026 data breach by the ransomware group Insomnia. The report does not confirm the affected count, exposed data types, or an official company or regulator notification.
Discovered Sep 14, 2026
Massey, Stotser & Nichols was listed in a reports-only 2026 data breach entry by Ransomware.live after an alleged ransomware attack on September 14, 2026. The affected individual count and data types have not been publicly confirmed.
Discovered Sep 14, 2026
Glasfloss was listed in a reported 2026 data breach by the Chaos ransomware group on September 14, 2026. The report alleged that about 402 GB of corporate, financial, and employee records were exposed, but no official confirmation or affected-person count was identified.
Discovered Sep 14, 2026
Steelhaus Inc. was listed in a reports-only 2026 data breach entry associated with the Chaos ransomware group. The listing gives September 14, 2026, as the attack date, but does not confirm affected individuals or exposed data types.
We'll notify you when new data breaches are reported. Free, no spam. Unsubscribe anytime.
Free, no spam. Unsubscribe anytime.