You may submit your information as part of our ongoing investigation. Submitting your information is free and does not obligate you.
Browse other data breaches across various industries. Stay informed about security incidents that could affect you.
Showing 25 other breaches
Discovered Aug 4, 2026
Yost Home Improvements data breach in 2026 was listed on a ransomware tracker, but the available source does not confirm what data was taken or how many people were affected.
Discovered Aug 4, 2026
Integrated Site Management data breach in 2026 was listed by ransomware.live, but the report-only source did not provide a confirmed company notice or regulator filing.
Discovered Aug 3, 2026
Alpine Agency of the Midlands, LLC, a South Carolina business associate, reported a hacking incident in 2026 involving email accounts.
Discovered Aug 3, 2026
Freedom Claims Management data breach in 2026 was reported by a ransomware tracker, but it has not been publicly confirmed by the company or regulators.
Discovered Aug 3, 2026
Naskdoor Inc data breach was reported in 2026 on ransomware.live as a Safepay victim, but the incident has not been publicly confirmed. No affected count or data types were disclosed in the available source material.
Discovered Aug 3, 2026
South Shore Recycling data breach in 2026 was listed on a ransomware tracker, but no public confirmation or notice details were available in the source material.
Discovered Aug 3, 2026
ProCamps data breach in 2026 was reported by Daily Dark Web as an alleged exposure of 623,000 records. The report has not been publicly confirmed by the company or a regulator.
Discovered Aug 3, 2026
MultiAqua data breach in 2026 was listed by a ransomware tracker, but it has not been publicly confirmed. No official notice, affected-count total, or exposed data types were available in the provided sources.
Discovered Aug 3, 2026
Albers Mechanical Contractors data breach in 2026 was reported only on a ransomware listing, which said the Akira group claimed it would upload 30 GB of corporate data. No official notice, personal data types, or affected-count details have been publicly confirmed.
Discovered Aug 2, 2026
Encore Enterprises, Inc. data breach in 2026 was listed on ransomware.live as a CRPxO incident, but only reports-only signals are available. The source says 700.0 GB of data was leaked, while the affected-person count remains unconfirmed.
Discovered Aug 2, 2026
ECFA data breach in 2026 was reported by a ransomware tracking site, but no official confirmation or breach notice was included in the sources reviewed.
Discovered Aug 2, 2026
Wire Products data breach in 2026 was reported by a ransomware tracker, but the incident has not been publicly confirmed by the company or a regulator.
Discovered Aug 1, 2026
The Butcher Brothers data breach in 2026 was reported by a ransomware tracker, but no official company or regulator confirmation was available in the sources reviewed.
Discovered Aug 1, 2026
Sigma Plastics Group data breach in 2026 was listed by ransomware.live as a Play victim, but no official confirmation was provided in the source material. The available information remains limited to a reported attack date of 2026-08-01.
Discovered Aug 1, 2026
The Saturday Evening Post data breach was listed by ransomware.live in 2026, but the incident has not been publicly confirmed by the company or a regulator. Available records do not disclose the affected count or data types.
Discovered Aug 1, 2026
Pointe Property Group data breach in 2026 was listed on a ransomware tracker as a Qilin victim, but the incident has not been publicly confirmed by the company or a regulator. No affected count or data types were disclosed in the available sources.
Discovered Aug 1, 2026
Commercial Furniture Interiors data breach was reported in 2026 on a ransomware tracker, but the incident has not been publicly confirmed by the company or a regulator.
Discovered Aug 1, 2026
Cambridge Management data breach in 2026 was reported by ransomware.live, but the incident has not been publicly confirmed. The available source does not disclose the affected count or what data was involved.
Discovered Aug 1, 2026
M. B. Kahn Construction Co. data breach in 2026 was reported on ransomware.live, but it has not been publicly confirmed by the company or a regulator. The available source does not disclose the scope of the incident or any affected-count details.
Discovered Jul 31, 2026
Betz Industries data breach in 2026 was listed by ransomware.live as a Booba Project incident with 7 GB of stolen data. The report is not company-confirmed, and the specific data types and affected count were not disclosed.
Discovered Jul 31, 2026
Partition Specialties, Inc. data breach in 2026 was reported by ransomware.live, but the incident has not been publicly confirmed by the company or a regulator. The available source does not disclose affected-count details or the data types involved.
You may be entitled to compensation
Discovered Jul 31, 2026
BLUEVISTALLC.COM data breach in 2026 was listed by ransomware.live as a Cl0p victim, but no public confirmation, affected count, or data type details were provided in the source.
Discovered Jul 31, 2026
Chemco Systems data breach in 2026 was reported by a ransomware tracker, but the available source does not confirm data exposure or an affected count.
Discovered Jul 31, 2026
CRB group data breach was reported in 2026 on RansomLook, but the available source does not show company confirmation or details on what data was taken. The incident was attributed to the Gentlemen ransomware group.
Discovered Jul 31, 2026
Clear Vision Signs was listed in a 2026 data breach report by RansomLook on July 31, 2026. The listing has not been publicly confirmed by the company or a regulator, and the affected count and data types remain unknown.
We'll notify you when new data breaches are reported. Free, no spam. Unsubscribe anytime.
Free, no spam. Unsubscribe anytime.