Data Breach Watch logoDBW

    Were you affected by a data breach in Washington?

    You may submit your information as part of our ongoing investigation. Submitting your information is free and does not obligate you.

    Washington Data Breaches — Page 5

    Browse data breaches affecting Washington residents in 2026. Stay informed about security incidents and protect your personal information.

    Showing 25 breaches affecting Washington

    Investigation Open
    Education
    Priority
    High

    PowerSchool Group LLC

    Discovered Dec 19, 2024

    The PowerSchool Group LLC data breach began in 2024 and exposed information associated with 182,122 Washington residents, including Social Security numbers for 6,412 individuals. PowerSchool discovered the incident on December 28, 2024, and reported consumer notifications beginning January 27, 2025.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Healthcare
    Priority
    High

    Regence

    Discovered Dec 5, 2024

    Regence, including Regence BlueShield and Regence BCBS of Oregon, was identified in a Washington Attorney General filing concerning a 2024 data breach discovered on December 5, 2024. The available record does not state the affected count or data types.

    Investigation Open
    Insurance
    Priority
    High

    Southeast Series of Lockton Companies, LLC

    Discovered Nov 20, 2024

    The Southeast Series of Lockton Companies, LLC data breach was discovered on November 20, 2024, and regulator records identify the incident as affecting approximately one million people. Reported data types include names, dates of birth, Social Security numbers, health information, and medical information.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Investigation Open
    Healthcare
    Priority
    High

    Behavioral Health Resources

    Discovered Nov 20, 2024

    Behavioral Health Resources experienced a regulator-confirmed data breach in November 2024 that affected 50,083 individuals. Exposed information included Social Security numbers, medical and health insurance information, government IDs, taxpayer identification numbers, and biometric or genetic data.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Education
    Priority
    High

    Chief Leschi Schools

    Discovered Nov 18, 2024

    Chief Leschi Schools was identified in a regulator-confirmed 2024 data breach reported to the Washington Attorney General. The available source does not disclose the number of affected individuals or the data types involved.

    Other
    Priority
    High

    RV Country, Inc.

    Discovered Nov 15, 2024

    RV Country, Inc. reported a regulator-confirmed data breach in 2024, with November 15, 2024, identified as the breach and discovery date. The available filing does not disclose the number of affected individuals or the types of information involved.

    Healthcare
    Priority
    High

    Northwest Asthma & Allergy Center

    Discovered Nov 12, 2024

    Northwest Asthma & Allergy Center experienced a regulator-confirmed data breach discovered in 2024. The available Washington Attorney General record does not disclose the number of affected individuals or the data types involved.

    Investigation Open
    Healthcare
    Priority
    High

    CommonSpirit Health

    Discovered Nov 11, 2024

    CommonSpirit Health experienced a data breach in November 2024 involving vendor Pinnacle Holdings Ltd., impacting individuals in Washington State.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Healthcare
    Priority
    High

    Humana Insurance ACE

    Discovered Nov 5, 2024

    Humana Insurance ACE reported a data breach discovered on November 5, 2024. The available Washington Attorney General record does not disclose the number of affected individuals or the types of data involved.

    Government
    Priority
    High

    Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services

    Discovered Nov 5, 2024

    A data incident involving Medicare.gov accounts operated by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS) may have impacted approximately 103,000 Medicare beneficiaries, not Aetna, with notifications sent in 2023 or 2024.

    Healthcare
    Priority
    High

    MedicareCompareUSA

    Discovered Nov 5, 2024

    MedicareCompareUSA, a business associate of Humana, experienced a data breach affecting Humana members that was disclosed in 2024-2025. This incident involved the exposure of personal and health information.

    Investigation Open
    Other
    Priority
    High

    Tekni-Plex, Inc.

    Discovered Oct 25, 2024

    Tekni-Plex, Inc. experienced a confirmed ransomware data breach in late 2024, affecting at least 2,600 individuals across multiple states.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Healthcare
    Priority
    High

    Lakeside Pediatrics & Adolescent Medicine, PLLC

    Discovered Oct 15, 2024

    Lakeside Pediatrics & Adolescent Medicine, PLLC experienced a data breach in 2024 that exposed the personal data of over 34,000 individuals.

    Banking
    Priority
    High

    Green Dot Corporation

    Discovered Oct 7, 2024

    Green Dot Corporation was associated with a regulator-confirmed data breach reported for 2024. The available record does not disclose the affected count or the types of information involved.

    Investigation Open
    Education
    Priority
    High

    Highline School District

    Discovered Sep 30, 2024

    Highline School District experienced a data breach in September 2024, affecting approximately 94,102 individuals.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Education
    Priority
    High

    Grandview School District

    Discovered Sep 28, 2024

    Grandview School District experienced a data breach in 2024 that compromised the personal information of over 9,000 individuals.

    Investigation Open
    Healthcare
    Priority
    High

    American Addiction Centers, Inc.

    Discovered Sep 23, 2024

    American Addiction Centers, Inc. experienced a regulator-confirmed data breach in 2024 involving unauthorized access to company systems. Approximately 423,064 individuals may have been affected, with Social Security numbers and health-related information among the data types identified in later records.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Investigation Open
    Healthcare
    Priority
    High

    Kitsap Mental Health Services

    Discovered Sep 17, 2024

    The 2024 Kitsap Mental Health Services data breach affected approximately 70,759 individuals, according to Washington regulatory and court-related records. The exposed information may have included Social Security numbers, medical information, claims information, and financial information.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Healthcare
    Priority
    High

    Ardon Health, LLC

    Discovered Sep 9, 2024

    Ardon Health, LLC was listed in a regulator-confirmed 2024 data breach filing submitted to the Washington Attorney General. The available source does not disclose the number of affected individuals or the types of data involved.

    Healthcare
    Priority
    High

    East Adams Rural Healthcare

    Discovered Sep 7, 2024

    East Adams Rural Healthcare reported a data breach in 2024, regulator confirmed, affecting 8,896 Washington residents.

    Other
    Priority
    High

    ITC Investments, Inc.

    Discovered Sep 2, 2024

    The 2024 ITC Investments, Inc. data breach was reported to the Washington Attorney General, with September 2, 2024, listed as both the breach and discovery date. The affected count and compromised data types have not been disclosed in the accessible source materials.

    Investigation Open
    Healthcare
    Priority
    High

    Healthcare Services Group, Inc

    Discovered Sep 1, 2024

    Healthcare Services Group, Inc. experienced a data breach in 2024 that impacted over 624,000 individuals across 48 U.S. states.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Other
    Priority
    High

    True World Holdings LLC

    Discovered Aug 23, 2024

    True World Holdings LLC experienced a regulator-reported data breach on August 23, 2024. The affected count and compromised data types have not been disclosed in the accessible sources.

    Investigation Open
    Healthcare
    Priority
    High

    Prentke Romich Company dba PRC-Saltillo

    Discovered Aug 14, 2024

    The Prentke Romich Company dba PRC-Saltillo data breach was regulator-confirmed in 2024 after the company reported an August incident involving sensitive personal and medical information. Court documents estimate that approximately 53,028 individuals were affected.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Healthcare
    Priority
    High

    OnePoint Patient Care

    Discovered Aug 3, 2024

    OnePoint Patient Care experienced a regulator-confirmed data breach in 2024, with the supplied filing identifying August 3, 2024, as both the breach and discovery date. The affected individual count and compromised data types have not been disclosed in the accessible source material.

    Never miss a breach — get free alerts

    We'll notify you when new data breaches are reported. Free, no spam. Unsubscribe anytime.

    Free, no spam. Unsubscribe anytime.