September 2026 Data Breaches

    All data breaches reported in September 2026. Browse security incidents, affected companies, and exposed data types.

    100 breaches reported
    Top sectors:
    Other
    Healthcare
    Banking
    Most exposed:
    SSN
    Name
    Social Security Number
    Investigation Open
    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    High

    Kings United Way

    Discovered Sep 29, 2026

    The California Attorney General’s portal lists a Kings United Way data breach dated August 26, 2026, involving names, dates of birth, and Social Security numbers. The number of people affected has not been disclosed.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Investigation Open
    Banking
    ⭐ Priority
    High

    Upbound Group

    Discovered Sep 28, 2026

    Upbound Group, Inc. experienced a data breach in 2026 involving unauthorized access to cloud-stored files between July 3 and July 6. Public materials identify names and Social Security numbers, but the total number of affected people has not been disclosed.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Investigation Open
    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    High

    Public Partnerships

    Discovered Sep 27, 2026

    Public Partnerships disclosed a 2026 data breach involving information that may have been offered for sale by a former network facilitator. The report lists 12,018 potentially affected New York residents, but says there was no evidence the data was transmitted or misused.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    LenselS2

    Discovered Sep 27, 2026

    A December 2024 report alleged that LenselS2 was affected by a data breach involving corporate records and potentially client-related information. The report did not confirm the incident or provide an affected-person count.

    Banking
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    First Technology Federal Credit Union

    Discovered Sep 26, 2026

    A September 2026 report says First Technology Federal Credit Union experienced a data breach around August 18, 2026, that may have exposed personal information. Specific data types and the number of affected members have not been disclosed.

    Investigation Open
    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    High

    MedImpact Healthcare Systems

    Discovered Sep 26, 2026

    MedImpact Healthcare Systems, a pharmacy benefit manager, experienced a data breach in late 2025 that exposed personal and health information of its clients' members. The company began notifying affected individuals in September 2026.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Investigation Open
    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    Park Place Behavioral Healthcare

    Discovered Sep 26, 2026

    Park Place Behavioral Healthcare experienced a data breach in 2026 where an unauthorized party copied data from its systems. The incident involved sensitive personal and health information of an unknown number of individuals, including at least 52 Massachusetts residents.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Investigation Open
    Banking
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    OneMain Financial

    Discovered Sep 26, 2026

    OneMain Financial Group, LLC experienced a data breach in 2026 that exposed the personal information of at least 17,948 individuals, including names, addresses, and Social Security numbers.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Investigation Open
    Hospitality
    ⭐ Priority
    High

    Waterford Hotel Group

    Discovered Sep 26, 2026

    Waterford Hotel Group experienced a data security incident discovered in May 2026, leading to a notification for 242 Vermont residents in September 2026.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Investigation Open
    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    Precipart Corporation

    Discovered Sep 26, 2026

    Precipart Corporation data breach reports in 2026 describe unauthorized access and copied files containing names and unspecified additional personal information. The affected count and full scope of the information have not been publicly disclosed.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Other
    Low

    Crossett Inc.

    Discovered Sep 26, 2026

    Crossett Inc. was listed in a ransomware-group post observed by RansomLook on September 26, 2026. The reported data breach has not been confirmed by the company or a regulator, and the affected information and number of people remain unknown.

    Technology
    Medium

    Redfin

    Discovered Sep 26, 2026

    A Claim Depot page described a Redfin data breach lawsuit investigation in 2026, but the available sources do not confirm that a Redfin data breach occurred or provide incident details.

    Transportation
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    Gallagher Transport International Inc.

    Discovered Sep 26, 2026

    Gallagher Transport International Inc. reported a 2026 data breach affecting more than 1,100 individuals, according to a Vermont Attorney General filing described on the source page. The specific information involved and breach date have not been publicly disclosed.

    Retail
    ⭐ Priority
    High

    Harbor Fish Market

    Discovered Sep 26, 2026

    Harbor Fish Market reported a data breach affecting at least 13 Vermont residents in 2026, according to a breach page updated September 25. The specific data involved and breach date have not been publicly disclosed.

    Technology
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    cipher.systems

    Discovered Sep 26, 2026

    Cipher Systems (cipher.systems) was listed by Ransomware.live in connection with a reported data breach on September 26, 2026. The incident has not been confirmed by the company or a regulator in the available sources.

    Other
    Low

    International Chemical Co.

    Discovered Sep 26, 2026

    Ransomware.live reported a possible International Chemical Co. data breach in 2026, alleging files were taken from its main file server. The company has not publicly confirmed the reported incident in the available sources.

    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    High

    Structural and Steel Products

    Discovered Sep 26, 2026

    Structural and Steel Products reported a data breach in 2026 that affected Texas residents, exposing personal and financial information.

    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    Peña & Bromberg

    Discovered Sep 25, 2026

    Peña & Bromberg, a legal-services organization, experienced a data breach discovered on May 7, 2026. This incident involved unauthorized access to the firm's network and files.

    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    Breast Implant Center of Hawaii

    Discovered Sep 25, 2026

    Breast Implant Center of Hawaii was listed by ransomware.live as a possible data breach victim on September 25, 2026. The report remains unconfirmed, and no affected count or exposed data types have been disclosed.

    Banking
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    Ladenburg Thalmann & Co.

    Discovered Sep 25, 2026

    Ladenburg Thalmann & Co. Inc. experienced an email phishing data breach in 2026, potentially exposing personal information of at least 68 individuals.

    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    High

    Millstone Medical

    Discovered Sep 25, 2026

    Millstone Medical Outsourcing, LLC reported a data breach in 2026 involving unauthorized access to company data between December 15 and 19, 2025. The number of affected individuals has not been publicly disclosed.

    Banking
    ⭐ Priority
    High

    Fairwinds Credit Union

    Discovered Sep 25, 2026

    Fairwinds Credit Union disclosed a data breach in 2026 involving a cybersecurity incident at its external service provider, Mercadien. The notice does not specify the data elements or total number of affected members; approximately 39 Rhode Island residents may be affected.

    Investigation Open
    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    High

    Opportune

    Discovered Sep 25, 2026

    Opportune LLP experienced a 2026 data breach involving unauthorized access to data on June 22, 2026. Available reports identify Social Security numbers and at least 56 affected Vermont individuals; the full affected population remains unclear.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Investigation Open
    Transportation
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    Gallagher Transport

    Discovered Sep 25, 2026

    Gallagher Transport International Inc. reported a data breach in 2026 involving unauthorized access to its network and copied files. A law firm reports that 1,111 individuals in Texas and Vermont were affected; the company’s notice reportedly began on September 25, 2026.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Investigation Open
    Banking
    ⭐ Priority
    High

    HILT-Trust 2020-A and its underlying trusts and affiliates ("HILT")

    Discovered Sep 25, 2026

    HILT-Trust 2020-A and its underlying trusts and affiliates was linked to a 2026 data breach listed in connection with Texas and Vermont attorney general filings. The filings report 41,153 affected individuals, with names, addresses, dates of birth, and Social Security numbers potentially involved.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Investigation Open
    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    High

    Millstone Medical Outsourcing

    Discovered Sep 25, 2026

    Millstone Medical Outsourcing reported a data breach involving personal and health information, with unauthorized access or acquisition occurring between December 15 and 19, 2025. A September 2026 report to the Vermont Attorney General listed the data types, but the number of affected individuals has not been disclosed.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Energy
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    GE Vernova Inc.

    Discovered Sep 25, 2026

    GE Vernova Inc. was listed by Ransomware.live as a MetaEncryptor ransomware victim in a reported data breach dated September 25, 2026; the incident has not been publicly confirmed by the company or a regulator in the available sources.

    Banking
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    Gold Star Mortgage Financial Group

    Discovered Sep 25, 2026

    Gold Star Mortgage Financial Group reportedly faced a possible data breach in 2026 after a hacker group claimed an attack, but the company had not confirmed the incident. The affected count and data types have not been disclosed.

    Other
    Low

    GTFM

    Discovered Sep 25, 2026

    GTFM LLC was listed in a ransomware report as a possible data breach victim on September 25, 2026. The report does not confirm the breach or identify affected data or individuals.

    Technology
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    TapClicks

    Discovered Sep 25, 2026

    TapClicks was listed in a reported data breach in 2026 by ransomware group N0n. The report described exposed platform and customer marketing data, but the incident has not been publicly confirmed by the company or a regulator.

    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    Platinum Healthcare Staffing

    Discovered Sep 25, 2026

    A ransomware.live listing reported a 2026 data breach involving Platinum Healthcare Staffing, with an attack date of September 25. The report has not been confirmed by the company or a regulator, and affected individuals and data types have not been disclosed.

    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    Tobin & Company

    Discovered Sep 25, 2026

    A ransomware tracker reported a suspected Tobin & Company data breach on September 25, 2026. The report did not confirm the data involved or the number of people affected.

    Investigation Open
    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    High

    Marana Health Center

    Discovered Sep 24, 2026

    Marana Health Center reported a 2026 data breach linked to a December 2025 security incident at third-party vendor Aesto LLC. The incident may have exposed names, dates of birth, Social Security numbers, and medical record numbers, but the total number of affected Marana patients has not been publicly disclosed.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Other
    Low

    All Tech Machine & Engineering

    Discovered Sep 24, 2026

    All Tech Machine & Engineering was listed as a Qilin ransomware victim in a reports-only data breach listing dated 2026-09-24. The listing did not describe the data involved or the number of people affected.

    Investigation Open
    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    Health Access Network

    Discovered Sep 24, 2026

    Health Access Network, Inc. reported a 2026 data breach involving a vendor security incident that may have exposed New Hampshire patients’ names, Social Security numbers, and medical information. The number of affected Health Access Network individuals has not been publicly disclosed.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Investigation Open
    Insurance
    Medium

    NSE Insurance Agencies

    Discovered Sep 24, 2026

    NSE Insurance Agencies was named in a reported data breach investigation in 2026 after a California regulatory listing described a hacking or IT incident. The affected data and number of people involved have not been disclosed in the available information.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Government
    ⭐ Priority
    High

    Lee County Mosquito Control District

    Discovered Sep 24, 2026

    The Lee County Mosquito Control District data breach was reported to the Vermont Attorney General’s Office in 2026. The filing confirms that at least one Vermont resident was affected and that exposed information included Social Security numbers and financial account data.

    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    High

    AngMar Management Services

    Discovered Sep 24, 2026

    AngMar Management Services reported a 2026 data breach involving Social Security numbers and medical information. The company reported that nine New Hampshire residents were affected, while the total number affected across its service area has not been publicly disclosed.

    Investigation Open
    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    High

    Hamaspik

    Discovered Sep 24, 2026

    Hamaspik Choice Inc. reported a 2026 data breach affecting 8,181 people in the United States. Medical information was identified as exposed, while other specific data types have not been publicly confirmed.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Healthcare
    Low

    Westside GI

    Discovered Sep 24, 2026

    Westside GI was listed by a ransomware tracker in connection with a reported data breach in 2026. The incident has not been confirmed by the company or a regulator in the available sources.

    Investigation Open
    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    WellDyneRX

    Discovered Sep 24, 2026

    The WellDyneRX, LLC data breach in 2026 was disclosed to the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services on August 25, 2026. The affected-individual count and specific exposed data types have not been publicly confirmed.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Healthcare
    Low

    Indroj Medical Group Inc.

    Discovered Sep 24, 2026

    Indroj Medical Group Inc. was listed by ransomware.live as a victim of a ransomware incident dated 2026-09-24. The report does not confirm a data breach or disclose what information, if any, was accessed.

    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    Prater & Ridley Attorneys At Law

    Discovered Sep 24, 2026

    Prater, Ridley & Llamas – Attorneys at Law was listed as a suspected data breach victim on ransomware.live on September 24, 2026. The report does not confirm that data was accessed or disclose an affected count or data types.

    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    Welgen One

    Discovered Sep 24, 2026

    Welgen One was listed in a reported 2026 data breach by the ransomware group Incransom on September 24, 2026. The report has not been independently confirmed, and the number of affected individuals and data types have not been disclosed.

    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    Strack Companies

    Discovered Sep 24, 2026

    A ransomware tracker reported a Strack Companies data breach on September 24, 2026, but the incident has not been confirmed by the company or a regulator. The tracker said the Akira group claimed it would publish corporate data, including employee information and project materials.

    Other
    Low

    Applied Composites

    Discovered Sep 24, 2026

    A RansomLook listing attributed Applied Composites to the Storm group on September 24, 2026, but a data breach has not been officially confirmed in the available sources. The exposed information and number of affected people are unknown.

    Other
    Low

    ENKEI

    Discovered Sep 24, 2026

    ENKEI was listed by ransomware tracker RansomLook in a 2026 data breach report attributed to The Gentlemen; the incident has not been publicly confirmed in the provided sources.

    Retail
    ⭐ Priority
    High

    Azure Standard

    Discovered Sep 24, 2026

    Azure Farms, Inc., doing business as Azure Standard, reported a data breach involving customers’ financial information to the Vermont Attorney General in 2026. The breach date and number of affected individuals have not been publicly disclosed.

    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    eTeam

    Discovered Sep 24, 2026

    A ransomware tracker reported an eTeam data breach in 2026, listing September 24 as the attack date. The incident has not been officially confirmed in the available source.

    Retail
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    Martin Lawrence Galleries

    Discovered Sep 24, 2026

    A ransomware tracker reported a Martin Lawrence Galleries data breach in 2026, listing September 24 as the attack date. The incident has not been confirmed by the company or a regulator in the available sources.

    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    Arizona Vascular Medical Equipment, Inc

    Discovered Sep 24, 2026

    Arizona Vascular Medical Equipment, Inc. was listed in a reports-only 2026 data breach connected to an alleged DragonForce ransomware attack on September 24, 2026. The affected individual count and data types have not been publicly confirmed.

    Investigation Open
    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    Lakes Region VNA

    Discovered Sep 23, 2026

    Lakes Region Visiting Nurse Association experienced a data breach identified in 2022 and reported in 2026. The incident involved unauthorized access to one email account, but the affected data types and number of affected individuals remain undisclosed.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Education
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    SMAPCENTER-UAH.EDU

    Discovered Sep 23, 2026

    SMAPCENTER-UAH.EDU was listed by a ransomware tracker as a possible data breach victim on September 23, 2026; no official confirmation or details about exposed data have been found.

    Telecommunications
    ⭐ Priority
    High

    Tessco Technologies, Inc.

    Discovered Sep 23, 2026

    Tessco Technologies, Inc. experienced a data breach in 2026. Official filings confirm exposed Social Security numbers and financial account data, with at least two individuals affected.

    Investigation Open
    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    Astrana Health

    Discovered Sep 23, 2026

    Astrana Health, Inc. disclosed a 2026 data breach involving social engineering and unauthorized access to private or confidential information. The company has not disclosed the number of affected people or confirmed which specific data types were accessed.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Investigation Open
    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    AVL Growth Partners

    Discovered Sep 23, 2026

    AVL Growth Partners experienced a data breach in 2026, which exposed sensitive personal information, including Social Security numbers and financial data, for an unknown number of individuals.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Investigation Open
    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    Aprio

    Discovered Sep 23, 2026

    Aprio Advisory Group, LLC experienced a data breach in 2026, which exposed sensitive personal information. The breach is currently under investigation by a class action law firm.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    CLOUD-CLEARWAYGROUP.COM

    Discovered Sep 23, 2026

    CLOUD-CLEARWAYGROUP.COM was listed in a reports-only 2026 data breach entry attributed to the Clop ransomware group. No official confirmation, affected count, or compromised data types have been publicly confirmed.

    Investigation Open
    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    Ethan Conrad Properties

    Discovered Sep 23, 2026

    Ethan Conrad Properties, Inc. reported a 2026 data breach involving names and additional unspecified personal data elements. The incident was discovered on August 24, 2026, while the number of affected individuals and specific additional data elements remain unknown.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Banking
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    Columbia Banking System

    Discovered Sep 23, 2026

    A ransomware tracker reported a Columbia Banking System data breach on September 23, 2026, but the incident has not been publicly confirmed by the company or a regulator. The affected count and data types have not been disclosed.

    Investigation Open
    Technology
    ⭐ Priority
    High

    ServiceTitan

    Discovered Sep 23, 2026

    ServiceTitan experienced a data breach in 2026, which affected 4,851 individuals. The breach was disclosed to the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Government
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    Washington County

    Discovered Sep 23, 2026

    A ransomware tracker reported a Washington County, Maine, data breach in 2026, attributing the incident to Booba Project and claiming 2 GB of data was stolen. The county has not been confirmed as having disclosed the incident in the available sources.

    Investigation Open
    Insurance
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    Forethought Life Insurance Company

    Discovered Sep 23, 2026

    Forethought Life Insurance Company reported a 2026 data breach involving personal information that occurred on July 16, 2026. The affected population and specific data types have not been publicly disclosed, and an attorney investigation is indicated by the available source.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Investigation Open
    Banking
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    MIV Buyer

    Discovered Sep 23, 2026

    MIV Buyer, LLC experienced a data breach in 2026, linked to unauthorized access on its vendor Suede's systems, potentially exposing names and Social Security numbers.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Investigation Open
    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    High

    Doctor's Choice Home Care

    Discovered Sep 23, 2026

    Doctor's Choice Home Care experienced a 2026 data breach involving an unauthorized account access incident in a WellSky electronic medical record system. The Texas Attorney General reported that 14,333 Texas residents were affected, and exposed information may have included Social Security numbers, health insurance information, and clinical or treatment information.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    High

    Friesen Group

    Discovered Sep 23, 2026

    The Friesen Group reported a 2025 data breach after an unauthorized user accessed its network. A California Attorney General notice dated September 21, 2026, states that names and other potentially sensitive information may have been involved, but no affected-person count has been disclosed.

    Investigation Open
    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    HarbisonWalker International

    Discovered Sep 23, 2026

    HarbisonWalker International reported a 2026 data breach involving its internal network that may have affected personal information. The company has not publicly disclosed the number of affected individuals or the data types involved.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Government
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    Merrimack County

    Discovered Sep 23, 2026

    A ransomware tracker reported an alleged Merrimack County data breach in 2026, listing September 23 as the attack date and 3 GB of stolen data. The county has not officially confirmed the incident in the sources reviewed.

    Investigation Open
    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    High

    Doctor's Choice Home Care & Hospice

    Discovered Sep 23, 2026

    Doctor's Choice Home Care & Hospice experienced a 2026 data breach involving unauthorized access to a WellSky electronic medical record account. The Texas Attorney General's Office reported that 14,333 Texans were affected, with potentially exposed information including Social Security numbers, health insurance information, and clinical or treatment information.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    BRILLONCONSUMER.COM

    Discovered Sep 23, 2026

    BRILLONCONSUMER.COM was listed by Ransomware.live as a Clop victim in a reported data breach dated 2026-09-23; the incident has not been confirmed by a company or regulator in the available sources.

    Telecommunications
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    Trump Mobile

    Discovered Sep 23, 2026

    A ransomware-tracking record reported a Trump Mobile data breach in 2026, claiming that eSIM QR codes and unspecified personal information were exposed. The report is unconfirmed, and the number of affected individuals has not been established.

    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    goldstarfinancial.com

    Discovered Sep 23, 2026

    A ransomware tracker reported a possible goldstarfinancial.com data breach in 2026, allegedly involving the BrainCipher group. The company identity and breach details have not been independently confirmed.

    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    Kirkland & Ellis LLP

    Discovered Sep 23, 2026

    A ransomware-tracking source reported a Kirkland & Ellis LLP data breach in 2026, listing the firm as a Clop victim on September 23. The firm or a regulator has not publicly confirmed the incident in the available sources.

    Investigation Open
    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    Kid CenterEd

    Discovered Sep 23, 2026

    Kid CenterEd, a pediatric neuropsychology and educational advocacy practice, experienced a data breach in 2025 when a former employee downloaded client files without authorization. The incident was discovered in July 2026.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Investigation Open
    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    7 to 7 Dental & Orthodont

    Discovered Sep 23, 2026

    7 to 7 Dental & Orthodont was associated with a data breach lawsuit investigation in 2026. The available research lists September 23, 2026 as the discovery date, but does not disclose the affected count or compromised data types.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    Lakes Region Visiting Nurse Association

    Discovered Sep 23, 2026

    Lakes Region Visiting Nurse Association reported a 2026 data breach involving unauthorized access to an employee email account on June 2, 2026. The organization said certain personal information may have been affected, but the affected data types and number of individuals remain undisclosed.

    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    Urban Engineering

    Discovered Sep 23, 2026

    A ransomware tracker reported that Urban Engineering was targeted in a data breach in 2026, but the company has not been shown to confirm the incident. The listing claimed the Akira group planned to upload corporate data; the types of information and number of people affected are unknown.

    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    Apex Litigation Support

    Discovered Sep 23, 2026

    Apex Litigation Support was listed in an unconfirmed ransomware data breach report dated 2026. The report claimed corporate data and employee and client personal information were targeted, but the affected count and specific data types have not been confirmed.

    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    Lemon Law

    Discovered Sep 23, 2026

    Virginia A Lemon PLLC (Lemon Law) was listed by a ransomware tracker as a victim of a data breach in 2026, with an alleged attack date of September 23. The report has not been independently confirmed, and the number of affected individuals is unknown.

    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    Smart Eye Care

    Discovered Sep 23, 2026

    Smart Eye Care was listed in a ransomware-tracker report as experiencing a data breach in 2026; the report says 7 GB of data was stolen, but the company has not publicly confirmed the incident in the material reviewed.

    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    KSS-ARCHITECTS-LLP

    Discovered Sep 23, 2026

    A ransomware.live report listed KSS Architects LLP in a 2026 data breach entry, with an attack date of September 23, 2026. The incident has not been confirmed by the company or a regulator in the available sources.

    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    The Woodlands Arts Council

    Discovered Sep 23, 2026

    The Woodlands Arts Council data breach was reported in 2026 after the Texas nonprofit notified clients of a data event involving personal information. The organization has not disclosed the affected-person count, incident date, or specific data types.

    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    High

    The Office of the Los Angeles City

    Discovered Sep 22, 2026

    Museum Associates d/b/a Los Angeles Museum of Art (LACMA) experienced a data breach in 2025, with notices sent to affected individuals in August 2026.

    Banking
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    theLender

    Discovered Sep 22, 2026

    theLender was listed in a reports-only 2026 data breach report by Ransomware.live on September 22, 2026. The report does not confirm the affected data types or number of affected individuals.

    Investigation Open
    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    Texas Regional Asthma, Allergy & Immun

    Discovered Sep 22, 2026

    Texas Regional Asthma, Allergy & Immun experienced a data breach in 2026, stemming from a vendor incident, which reportedly exposed the data of at least 5,040 individuals.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Investigation Open
    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    Allergy, Asthma and Food Allergy

    Discovered Sep 22, 2026

    Allergy, Asthma and Food Allergy Centers experienced a data breach in 2026, which may have exposed patient Social Security numbers and medical records due to a vendor incident.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Investigation Open
    Technology
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    Bruker Corporation

    Discovered Sep 22, 2026

    Bruker Corporation may have experienced a data breach in 2026 after the Metaencryptor cybercriminal group claimed to have obtained company data. Bruker Corporation had not publicly confirmed the incident, and the affected individuals and data types remained unknown.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    NAI Earle Furman

    Discovered Sep 22, 2026

    RansomLook reported a possible NAI Earle Furman data breach in 2026 involving a file-server tree tied to brokerage, property-management, employee, and Croxton Gray data. NAI Earle Furman and a government regulator have not publicly confirmed the report, and the number of affected individuals is unknown.

    Technology
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    Sealcon

    Discovered Sep 22, 2026

    Sealcon was listed in a reports-only 2026 data breach report by Ransomware Live, which attributed the incident to the Termite ransomware group. The report does not state how many individuals were affected or what data was involved.

    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    Cozen O'Connor

    Discovered Sep 22, 2026

    Cozen O’Connor was listed in a reports-only 2026 data breach entry by the ransomware tracker Ransomware.live on September 22, 2026. The company has not publicly confirmed the incident, affected count, or compromised data types in the sources reviewed.

    Investigation Open
    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    Medimpact

    Discovered Sep 22, 2026

    Medimpact Healthcare Systems experienced a data breach in late 2025 where unauthorized activity was discovered in its systems, potentially affecting individuals whose personal information was exposed.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Investigation Open
    Banking
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    University Credit Union

    Discovered Sep 22, 2026

    University Credit Union was associated with a data breach reported in 2026, according to a ClassAction.org legal-investigation page updated September 21, 2026. The source does not state how many individuals were affected or what specific data was exposed.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    TruAmerica Multifamily

    Discovered Sep 22, 2026

    TruAmerica Multifamily was listed in a reports-only 2026 data breach claim by the Termite ransomware group. The available report does not confirm the affected population or data types.

    Investigation Open
    Banking
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    Daniel G. Mazzola

    Discovered Sep 22, 2026

    Daniel G. Mazzola reported a 2026 data breach involving clients’ names, Social Security numbers, and financial account numbers. The number of affected clients and exact breach date have not been publicly disclosed.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Other
    High

    American Service Center Associates, LLC

    Discovered Sep 22, 2026

    American Service Center Associates, LLC reported a 2026 data breach involving a security incident that may have affected some customers. A notice filed with the Massachusetts Attorney General on September 18, 2026, did not disclose the number of affected individuals or specific data types.

    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    Low

    Coe Press Equipment

    Discovered Sep 22, 2026

    Ransomware.live reported an alleged Coe Press Equipment data breach in 2026 involving a claimed Akira ransomware attack. The listing mentioned employee Social Security numbers and driver's licenses, but the company had not publicly confirmed the report and no affected-person count was disclosed.

    Healthcare
    ⭐ Priority
    High

    Ridgeway Pharmacy Ltd

    Discovered Sep 22, 2026

    Ridgeway Pharmacy Ltd experienced a third-party website security incident in 2026, which may have affected 15 million patients.

    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    SCF Realty Funding LLC

    Discovered Sep 22, 2026

    SCF Realty Funding LLC reported a data breach in 2026 involving clients’ personal information. The September 18, 2026 notification identified names and other unspecified personal data elements, but did not disclose the number of affected individuals or confirm exposure of Social Security numbers, medical information, or financial account information.

    Investigation Open
    Technology
    ⭐ Priority
    Medium

    Flex

    Discovered Sep 22, 2026

    Flex may have experienced a data breach in 2026 after the ransomware group Metaencryptor claimed responsibility for an attack involving approximately 365 gigabytes of data. The available report does not confirm the number of affected individuals or the types of information involved.

    You may be entitled to compensation

    Investigation Open
    Other
    ⭐ Priority
    High

    Greystar

    Discovered Sep 22, 2026

    Greystar Real Estate Partners experienced a data breach in 2026 after an unauthorized third party accessed an employee email account. The incident led to the exposure of personal information for at least 338 individuals in Washington and Massachusetts.

    You may be entitled to compensation